Republican Primary Recommendations From Norman Adams

For my Republican friends, these are my picks for the 2010 Primary Elections:

U.S. Representative, District 10 - Michael McCaul
U.S. Representative, District 18 - Brenda Page
Governor - Rick Perry
Railroad Commissioner - Victor Carrillo
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 - Rick Green
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 - Eva Guzman
TX State Representative, District 127 - Dan Huberty
TX State Representative, District 129 - John E. Davis
TX State Representative, District 134 - Bonnie Parker
TX State Representative, District 148 - Fernando Herrera
TX State Representative, District 149 - Dianne Williams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 - Evelyn Keyes
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 8, Unexpired Term - Michael Massengale
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 - Leslie Brock Yates
District Judge, 180th Judicial District - Danny Dexter
District Judge, 280th Judicial District - Lynn Bradshaw Hull
Family District Judge, 308th Judicial District - James Lombardino
Family District Judge, 309th Judicial District - Sheri Y. Dean
Family District Judge, 310th Judicial District - Lisa Millard
Family District Judge, 311th Judicial District - Denise Pratt
Family District Judge, 313th Judicial District - Glenn Devlin
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 - Paula Goodhart
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 - Natalie Fleming
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 - John Clinton
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 - Don Smyth
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 - Loyd Wright
District Clerk - Chris Daniel
County Clerk - Stan Stanart
County Tax Assessor-Collector - Don Sumners
County Commissioner, Precinct 2 - Jack Morman
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 - Jeff Williams
Harris County Republican Party Chairman - Jared Woodfill
Propositions 1-5 - YES TO ALL


© 2015 TexasGOPVote  | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy