TexasGOPVote Blogger Endorsements: Rudy Cajka’s Republican Primary Endorsements

I wanted to take this opportunity, as an active Republican Party member in Denton County and Statewide to express my opinions and support for a number of the Republican candidates running in contested races for office in this election. I know each of these candidates that I am endorsing personally and have worked with most of them on various Republican projects, committees, boards and conventions for a number of years. I encourage to you to support and vote for each of these conservative Republican candidates as I believe that they will serve in these offices with distinction, integrity and competence. Please note that there are many candidates that I fully support, but have not mentioned, because they are running unopposed in this Primary.

Denton County is one of the most heavily Republican counties in the State of Texas and, as such, the candidates that you nominate for public office in this primary election are almost certain to go on and win in the general election in November. Your choices in this Republican Primary are among the most important votes you will make this year.

I strongly endorse the following local Denton County candidates in this year’s Republican Primary contests:

  • State Representative for District 64:  Myra Crownover 
  • Denton County Sheriff: Benny Parkey 
  • Denton County Tax Assessor-Collector: Marc Moffitt 
  • District Judge, 16th District Court: Sherry Shipman 
  • Constable, Precinct 4: Tim Burch

In addition to our local Denton County Republican Primary contests, there are a number of contested statewide contests. Through my activities with various candidates and organizations, I have had the opportunity to attend many candidate forums and to meet and speak with a number of statewide candidates. As a result of these meetings, I am endorsing and supporting the following statewide candidates:

  • United States Senator: Tom Leppert 
  • Railroad Commissioner, (Full term): Becky Berger 
  • State Board of Education, District 14: Gail Lowe 
  • Supreme Court, Place 2: Don Willett

Please vote in this most important election this year.

Disclaimer: The views of individual TexasGOPVote bloggers do not necessarily reflect those of TexasGOPVote.com.


© 2015 TexasGOPVote  | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy